Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jackson Hagan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jackson Hagan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marlene Rogers

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome"

Sherry Mayberry

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer Service is awesome! The service they provide is very hard to find. Especially in the environment we live in today. The Office personal and Agent are top notch. If you only want insurance coverage, get your insurance at an online only agency. Here you get so much more. You become part of their family."

Nikki Kelley

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was an absolute breeze adding our homeowners insurance. Plus we got an extra discount on our vehicle policy! Yay! Thanks so much Brandi for your help."

Shelby Hunt

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency and it's employees are the best I've came across! They're helpful, they understand what it's like to have hassels and set backs. They work with you and are also genuinely good people, they have always came in at 100 percent when it comes to great customer service!"

Wade Whitfield

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackson Hagan is hands down the best agent around! He understands the agency and claims side of the business. The staff is friendly and courteous and very prompt with any questions you made have. You can trust that your assets will be protected by the best!! Call them today, you won’t be disappointed!"

deb

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with the service and comunication with them, thank you"

Tammy Bowdoin

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackson Hagan and his staff are very knowledgeable and always so helpful!! Highly recommend them for your insurance needs!!!"

Halie Hines

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi helped me cut our vehicle insurance Over half of what we were paying. Choose State Farm!!!"

Tisha Powell

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Great rates and customer service."

Kerri Newton

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff! Very helpful, professional, and friendly!"

andrew runge

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to do business with. Highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."

Brittany Warr

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are very helpful and friendly!"

John Davis

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackson is an A1 agent and his staff is extremely helpful and friendly."

Priapic Pear

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"As a young adult who had no idea about anything related to insurance, credit, or loans, they have been a God send. Teaching me how everything works and helping every step of the way. If you are just starting out then I highly recommend them. The personal level of attention is so wonderful."

Matthew Panjic

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people."

Schitts Plumbing

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice people and really try to help you with your insurance issues."

Pat Mason

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love it"

Sue Macko

March 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great guy and nice staff. Good insurance company."