Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryan Brasington

Bryan Brasington

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Brasington
"The customer service at Jackson Hagan State Farm is always top notch. Felicia Weldon, along with all of the other staff, always go above and beyond when needing assistance with coverage. I would recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Amber Kizziah

Amber Kizziah

April 23, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Amber Kizziah
"The driveway and parking lot is a hazard."
Profile photo of cathline denham

cathline denham

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cathline denham
"Outstanding customer service! Brandi was very knowledgeable and helpful. I recommand calling Jackson Hagan State Farm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Latoya Mitchell

Latoya Mitchell

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Mitchell
"Anytime I have had to call StateFarm, Mary or Brandi ALWAYS makes it a fast/smooth process! I JUST LOVE THE FACT THAT IT RELIEVES ME OF ANY HEADACHES!! Way to Go Ladies!!!!!"
Profile photo of Marlene Rogers

Marlene Rogers

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Rogers
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Sherry Mayberry

Sherry Mayberry

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Mayberry
"Customer Service is awesome! The service they provide is very hard to find. Especially in the environment we live in today. The Office personal and Agent are top notch. If you only want insurance coverage, get your insurance at an online only agency. Here you get so much more. You become part of their family."
Profile photo of Nikki Kelley

Nikki Kelley

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Kelley
"It was an absolute breeze adding our homeowners insurance. Plus we got an extra discount on our vehicle policy! Yay! Thanks so much Brandi for your help."
Profile photo of Shelby Hunt

Shelby Hunt

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Hunt
"This agency and it's employees are the best I've came across! They're helpful, they understand what it's like to have hassels and set backs. They work with you and are also genuinely good people, they have always came in at 100 percent when it comes to great customer service!"
Profile photo of Wade Whitfield

Wade Whitfield

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Whitfield
"Jackson Hagan is hands down the best agent around! He understands the agency and claims side of the business. The staff is friendly and courteous and very prompt with any questions you made have. You can trust that your assets will be protected by the best!! Call them today, you won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of deb

deb

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by deb
"Very satisfied with the service and comunication with them, thank you"
Profile photo of Tammy Bowdoin

Tammy Bowdoin

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Bowdoin
"Jackson Hagan and his staff are very knowledgeable and always so helpful!! Highly recommend them for your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Halie Hines

Halie Hines

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Halie Hines
"Brandi helped me cut our vehicle insurance Over half of what we were paying. Choose State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Tisha Powell

Tisha Powell

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tisha Powell
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Great rates and customer service."
Profile photo of Kerri Newton

Kerri Newton

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Newton
"Awesome staff! Very helpful, professional, and friendly!"
Profile photo of Brittany Warr

Brittany Warr

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Warr
"The staff are very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Priapic Pear

Priapic Pear

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Priapic Pear
"As a young adult who had no idea about anything related to insurance, credit, or loans, they have been a God send. Teaching me how everything works and helping every step of the way. If you are just starting out then I highly recommend them. The personal level of attention is so wonderful."
Profile photo of Matthew Panjic

Matthew Panjic

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Panjic
"Great people."
Profile photo of Schitts Plumbing

Schitts Plumbing

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Schitts Plumbing
"Nice people and really try to help you with your insurance issues."
Profile photo of Pat Mason

Pat Mason

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Mason
"Love it"
Profile photo of Sue Macko

Sue Macko

March 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Macko
"Great guy and nice staff. Good insurance company."